Testimonials & Reviews

Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Elkridge, MD

76 total reviews

Dr. Linda Jones-Laper always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Jones-Laper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Professional staff, clean office, well organized in every way. No waiting, excellent communication pre and post visit. Highly recommended!
Tokunbo O.
Submitted 02/22/19
Excellent!
Carmen T.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr Jones is the best, she makes sure that you receive the best treatment options for you. Professional and courteous. Our family loves her.
Vincent M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great establishment.
Gabrielle C.
Submitted 02/06/19
Most thorough cleaning I've ever had. Everyone was really kind.
Betty T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Great dentist and staff. Appointment scheduling needs slight adjustment and improvement.
Angela N.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very nice service,doctor and nursing always nice and professional.
Matt V.
Submitted 01/11/19
I love getting the reminder!
William M.
Submitted 01/08/19
I’m 68 years old and Dr Jones is the best dentist I’ve ever had, hands down.
Stephen W.
Submitted 01/03/19
I was fitted with a crown.
Kim W.
Submitted 12/27/18
Great dentist. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Ahmed S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Thank you so much for taking me in when my regular dentist refused, even though I was in pain. I will be sure to transfer over my dental health to your care. Thank you again!
James S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Another happy smile
Jeanie A.
Submitted 12/13/18
Sara was great! I appreciate her small hands and gentle touch. I actually look forward to going back to the dentist now. Thanks Sara!
Sherry H.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent customer service and care!
Pauline T.
Submitted 04/18/18
Have always been pleased with the service provided. We’ve been coming here for 10+ years. Even kept coming after we moved out of state in 2011. Could not find a better practice in my opinion.