Testimonials & Reviews

Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Elkridge, MD

76 total reviews

Dr. Linda Jones-Laper always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Jones-Laper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynne B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Jones has always been very attentive to to my needs and concerns. To be sure I remember key issues and follow-up she’ll write me a quick summary. My teeth are just one of many details I need to manage.
Scott S.
Submitted 09/12/19
I've been a patient for many years. All my initial anxiety about going to the dentist has been eliminated with Dr. Jones-Laper. Appointments are always timely.
Lance M.
Submitted 09/09/19
AMAZING!!!!as always
Jerome S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Wonderful
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Laper & her team are caring, gentle & professional.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Linda made my appointment very easy and comfortable
William T.
Submitted 09/03/19
Caring care
Monique H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Jones-Laper is a great doctor. Very nice and pleasant. Awesome staff.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/30/19
I got my teeth whitened. The dental hygienist was excellent. My smile is nice and white and I really enjoyed my visit. I respect the Doctor and think she is excellent. And they are humble caring people.
Darrius G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent and very thorough.
Vincent M.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Jones-Laper is a super-star! She not only has a personality that puts you at ease, but she is meticulous about ensuring that your teeth are well-cared for! She is the best dentist I have had over my 60+ years of life.
Lan M.
Submitted 08/14/19
If you wanted to be taken care of as a family, go to see Doctor Jones and her team. The Best Dentist!
Chun Jian D.
Submitted 08/14/19
We love Dr. Jones and her team. They are Always professional and friendly.
Annmarie G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Jones-Laper has been my dentist for 5+ years. The office and staff is very calming, comfortable and professional. Dr Jones-Laper is patient and diligent as she works to find the best solution for your dental needs.
Johnsy J.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great doctor.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 07/27/19
I followed Linda Jones-Laper when she moved her practice years ago and still love her!
Shirley S.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Jones has an incredible way of taking damaged teeth and making them healthy and renewed. Thank you Dr. Jones
Nathan D.
Submitted 07/23/19
As usual Dr. Laper was right on time, and has a great staff !
Helena O.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very convenient early Saturday Appointments
Eleanor S.
Submitted 07/18/19
The only dentist I have ever felt comfortable with and felt relaxed when leaving