Testimonials & Reviews

Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Elkridge, MD

76 total reviews

Dr. Linda Jones-Laper always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Jones-Laper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail J.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great staff, great doctor.
Donna M.
Submitted 04/06/20
short and sweet
Theresa G.
Submitted 12/12/19
It was very good, everyone was friendly and on the ball.
Eleni D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone was welcoming, knowledgeable and it was overall a great experience!
James O.
Submitted 12/03/19
Pleasant very courteous clean office professional and quick I give this a five star rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Felix H.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great atmosphere from the 1st step in the door.
Aleksander V.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Jones -Laper is fantastic. Lost a crown (my doing) and I was in the chair 2 hrs. later having it addressed. Superb service.
Lauretta K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great dentist and office staff; very prompt service. Been going here for many years.
Ellen M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Every time I enter Dr. Laper’s office I feel welcomed. The care I receive with my dental maintenance wether it be a cleaning or a filling is always pain free. Dr Laper cares about her patients well being. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Shirley S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Paper Jones and her team of excellent providers care, explain and do an incredible job in all dental matters
Joe F.
Submitted 11/19/19
The cleaning was very thorough as well as exam
George R.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always a friendly, courteous and professional staff. On time and thorough.
Miranda M.
Submitted 11/08/19
The Best Dentist for us!
Sophie H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Jones is an amazing dentist. She is ethical and very pleasant. I love her office staff to. She stays on top of the dental technologies and latest findings in the dentistry field. If you are looking for the right dentist for your dental care.. She is the one.
Renee K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Jone-Laper and staff are always friendly and professional. She goes the extra mile to get to know you, as well as provide care you want and need. Recently, my husband also a patient of hers, needed urgent care for TMJ pain which was undiagnosed at the time after undergoing to extractions (from a different doctor). She went above and beyond the call of duty by literally walking upstairs to consult with his dental surgeon to determine the best course of treatment for his immediate need and next steps. When we walked in she assured us that she'd help him. She honored that promise. Later that evening was the first time (after more than 48 hours of throbbing non-stop); he felt some relief. We are so grateful to Dr. Jones-Laper and her staff!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Jones-Laper is wonderful. My entire family sees her for our dental care. She always makes time to see us when we are having an issue.
Ryan D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Fast, efficient, helpful, knowledgeable. I'd recommend.
Marcia B.
Submitted 10/08/19
My Granddaughter and I both get our semi-annual exams with Dr. Jones-Laper. We both are in and out quickly with a thorough exam and cleaning! The Staff and Dr. Jones-Laper are wonderful, caring people.
Sheila M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Jones Laper is the best dentist. She is excellent in her skills and very compassionate.
Kerry I.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Laper is very professional and courteous.