Testimonials & Reviews

Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Elkridge, MD

67 total reviews

Dr. Linda Jones-Laper always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Jones-Laper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Paper Jones and her team of excellent providers care, explain and do an incredible job in all dental matters
Joe F.
Submitted 11/19/19
The cleaning was very thorough as well as exam
George R.
Submitted 11/13/19
As always a friendly, courteous and professional staff. On time and thorough.
Miranda M.
Submitted 11/08/19
The Best Dentist for us!
Sophie H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Jones is an amazing dentist. She is ethical and very pleasant. I love her office staff to. She stays on top of the dental technologies and latest findings in the dentistry field. If you are looking for the right dentist for your dental care.. She is the one.
Renee K.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Jone-Laper and staff are always friendly and professional. She goes the extra mile to get to know you, as well as provide care you want and need. Recently, my husband also a patient of hers, needed urgent care for TMJ pain which was undiagnosed at the time after undergoing to extractions (from a different doctor). She went above and beyond the call of duty by literally walking upstairs to consult with his dental surgeon to determine the best course of treatment for his immediate need and next steps. When we walked in she assured us that she'd help him. She honored that promise. Later that evening was the first time (after more than 48 hours of throbbing non-stop); he felt some relief. We are so grateful to Dr. Jones-Laper and her staff!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Jones-Laper is wonderful. My entire family sees her for our dental care. She always makes time to see us when we are having an issue.
Ryan D.
Submitted 10/19/19
Fast, efficient, helpful, knowledgeable. I'd recommend.
Marcia B.
Submitted 10/08/19
My Granddaughter and I both get our semi-annual exams with Dr. Jones-Laper. We both are in and out quickly with a thorough exam and cleaning! The Staff and Dr. Jones-Laper are wonderful, caring people.
Sheila M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Jones Laper is the best dentist. She is excellent in her skills and very compassionate.
Kerry I.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Laper is very professional and courteous.
Lynne B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Jones has always been very attentive to to my needs and concerns. To be sure I remember key issues and follow-up she’ll write me a quick summary. My teeth are just one of many details I need to manage.
Scott S.
Submitted 09/12/19
I've been a patient for many years. All my initial anxiety about going to the dentist has been eliminated with Dr. Jones-Laper. Appointments are always timely.
Lance M.
Submitted 09/09/19
AMAZING!!!!as always
Jerome S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Wonderful
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Laper & her team are caring, gentle & professional.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Linda made my appointment very easy and comfortable
William T.
Submitted 09/03/19
Caring care
Monique H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Jones-Laper is a great doctor. Very nice and pleasant. Awesome staff.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/30/19
I got my teeth whitened. The dental hygienist was excellent. My smile is nice and white and I really enjoyed my visit. I respect the Doctor and think she is excellent. And they are humble caring people.