Testimonials & Reviews

Linda Jones-Laper, DDS

Family Dentist & General Dentist located in Elkridge, MD

38 total reviews

Dr. Linda Jones-Laper always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Linda Jones-Laper below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helena O.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very convenient early Saturday Appointments
Eleanor S.
Submitted 07/18/19
The only dentist I have ever felt comfortable with and felt relaxed when leaving
Jennifer T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Always a great visit and so nice and friendly
Roderic M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Excellent five star service as always.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Pleasant and quick!
Lance M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Awesome
Constantine T.
Submitted 07/01/19
Exceptional experience as always!!!
Alicia J.
Submitted 06/25/19
My overall experience with Dr. Jones-Laper and her entire staff was exceptional. I am a new patient and found everyone knowledgeable, thorough and very professional. Who knew I would ever enjoy a trip to the dentist! Highly recommended.
Jaiden G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Always satisfied Thank you
Alfred B.
Submitted 06/18/19
I was pleasantly surprised to not experience the dreaded pain. All went rather swimmingly. I feel a tad bit sleepy but other than that, all is well.
Glendoria R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Awesome! Great office and staff is kind and respectful!
Diane C.
Submitted 06/06/19
Timely and friendly service
Debra D.
Submitted 05/09/19
Outstanding dentist!
Chris K.
Submitted 04/10/19
I love the personal experience with dr jones laper
JoAnne B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Friendly, relaxed, efficient, pleasant
Halvord T.
Submitted 03/20/19
Excellent, for a trip to the dentist
Jason H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Once again I didn’t have to wait. My hygienist was ready for me right at my appointment time and the cleaning was excellent. Very satisfied.
David F.
Submitted 03/08/19
I love that I feel like they know me personally. Everyone is so friendly. And the quality is the care has been top notch!
Carolyn B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Great
Livinus A.
Submitted 03/07/19
Satisfactory